ASIS PROVIDENCE

 

Senior Regional Vice President - Robert E. Johnson, Jr.
Bob.Johnson@Securitasinc.com
Regional Vice President - Mark Gaudette, CPP, LPC       
gaudette@bigy.com               
Assistant Regional Vice President - Jennifer Goba
jgoba@partners.org

PROVIDENCE CHAPTER 2017

Chairperson
Heather Viccione, PSP
heather.d.viccione@citizensbank.com   
SEE BIO

Vice Chairperson
Heidi Tripp
heidi.tripp@axis.com                            
SEE BIO

Secretary
Jim Foley
jim.foley@convergint.com                 
SEE BIO

Treasurer 
Victor Mason, CPP
     
vicmasoncpp@aol.com                                
SEE BIO

Membership Chair -
Vin Capece CONTACT

Certification Chair
 
John W. Stewart, CPP
CONTACT

Events Co-Chair
 
Gary Miville
CONTACT
Jeris Braga, PSP CONTACT

Law Enforcement Liaison
Bob Johnson CONTACT      

Golf Tournament Co-Chair 
Bob Johnson    CONTACT
Jeris Braga, PSP    CONTACT
Jim Foley     CONTACT

 
Scholarship Chair
Clint Wynne, Jr., CPP CONTACT

Young Professional Liaison
Jeris Braga, PSP CONTACT
Andrew Gibbons CONTACT

Women in Security Liaison
Heather Viccione, PSP  CONTACT



PROVIDENCE RHODE ISLAND
CHAPTER OF ASIS INTERNATIONAL

PO BOX 20322
GARDEN CITY POST OFFICE
200 MIDWAY ROAD
CRANSTON, RHODE ISLAND 02920
USA